Outfit

BEGINNINGS

image

Hi there. I’m Chiazoka Erondu. I’ve personally wanted to own a blog since forever. I spent a better part of my early teen years watching bloggers like Zanita, Margaret Zhang, Nadia Fairfax, the Quann Twins, a few Asos Insiders like Felicity, Alice, Isabellemari among alot of others in the International section of my blogging Journal and the likes of Uzy Nwachukwu, Shope and Shore Delano, Shirley Eniang among others in the local section(just cause they’re Nigerians) of my Journal and then Sola Fagbemi, Valerie Egbuniwe of “Veefinition” and Grace Alex of “t2pitchy” who I just recently discovered and I’m in love with . I’m not properly grounded in what owning a blog entails but I’m starting one anyway. Blogs are mediums of expression and I want to be a part of that, expressing my taste in Fashion, Food and Nature as the second and third give me inspiration for the first. My Style is definitely influenced by Amandla Stenberg, Willow Smith, Kendall Jenner, Cypriana Quann and of course Rihanna to name a few. Based on the definition of “Religion” as something a person spends a devoted amount of time on, Fashion is definitely my Religion. ( P.S- I’m Christian and Christianity is my Lifestyle). I’m obsessed with Ice Cream frankly, how they’re so beautiful because they come in so many beautiful colors and I get to play :):). It’s something I look forward to having each time I have cash to spill. I have favorite foods of course but Ice Cream is something I’ll have everyday when I can. Ice Cream speaks to me on a very different level. I love that just like Ice Cream, I get to play with colors and switch up depending on how I feel. Bipolar. So, just like Ice Cream, I’m feeding your scoops of my Style with time. I hope you sit tight and savour every taste.

29 thoughts on “BEGINNINGS

  1. I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on starting your blog! 😊🎉🎊🎉 I agree with you, a blog is to me, a place where you can voice your thoughts and opinions! And I too have diverse colors that I love playing with, more when I write.
    Great start!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

